Fermilab Golf League
Wednesday Bliss Creek

2017 Schedule

Our newest golfer, Leroy Giles, sinks a long putt for a birdie on number 9.
See all photographs from this year or from last year

We play every Wednesday at 4:00 PM at the Bliss Creek Golf Club at Prestbury in Sugar Grove, Illinois.

The official roster as an Excel Spreadsheet, or as a PDF document

Pairings for this week Rainout on May 10 has been rescheduled for June 7

Team Standings

Individual scoring | Individual standings

Substitutes' information

Hole-by-hole scores from last week

The spreadsheet used last week for calculating the ghosts' score

All of the scoring web pages from the beginning of the year

Last Update: 26 April 2017

Security, Privacy, Legal